d5a7cf27b8 · feat: add api aggregations · Updated 2026-08-08 18:09:32 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?